Happy Hour

01 ?I Get What I Deserve (Gregson)
02 ?Fred Astaire (Gregson)
03 ?Nothing Ever Lasts (Gregson)
04 ?Cause for Complaint (Gregson)
05 ?Melody (Gregson)
06 ?True Beauty (Gregson)
07 ?Firefly (Gregson)
08 ?Come Home Soon (Gregson)
09 ?Salt (Gregson)
10 ?I Would Have Walked Away (Gregson)
11 ?How Could I Resist? (Gregson)
12 ?Until We Meet Again (Gregson)
13 ?There Comes a Time (Gregson)
Produced by Clive Gregson
Mixed by John Wood

← Back to Discography