The Last Word

01  I Know Something (Gregson)
02  Here I Go Again (Gregson)
03  This Broken Home (Gregson)
04  Snow In Philadelphia (Gregson)
05  I Could Be Happy (Gregson)
06  I Shake (Gregson/Hewerdine)
07  I Don’t Want To Lose You (Gregson)
08  She’s Meeting A Man (Gregson/Hewerdine)
09  Last Man Alive (Gregson/Hewerdine)
10  Close Down This Bar (Gregson/Hewerdine)
11  Could This Be The One? (Gregson)
Produced by Clive Gregson

← Back to Discography