Welcome to the Workhouse

01 ?Standing In Your Shadow (Gregson)
02 ?No Idea (Gregson)
03 ?First Time Behind The Wheel (Gregson)
04 ?Time Does Not Heal (Gregson)
05 ?Trouble With Love (Gregson)
06 ?Human Heart (Gregson)
07 ?I’ll Be Your Man (Gregson)
08 ?This Tender Trap (Gregson)
09 ?You’d Better Go Home (Gregson)
10 ?Give Me A Chance (Gregson)
11 ?She’ll Belong To Me (Gregson)
12 ?She’s Out Of My Life (Bahler)
Produced by Clive Gregson except 02 & 04, produced by John Wood

← Back to Discography