A Change In The Weather

01 ?This Is The Deal (Gregson)
02 ?Blessing In Disguise (Gregson)
03 ?(Don’t Step In) My Blue Suede Shoes (Gregson)
04 ?Tryin’ To Get To You (McCoy/Singleton)
05 ?How Weak I Am (Gregson)
06 ?Temporary Sincerity (Gregson)
07 ?Blues On The Run (Gregson)
08 ?Voodoo Doll (Gregson)
09 ?Standing In Your Shadow (Gregson)
10 ?Jumped Up Madam (Gregson)
11 ?Talent Will Out (Gregson)
Produced by Clive Gregson

← Back to Discography