Home and Away

01 ?It’s All Just Talk (Gregson)
02 ?Mama Tried (Haggard)
03 ?Home Is Where The Heart Is (Gregson)
04 ?All The Time In The World (Gregson)
05 ?Unlucky In Love (Gregson)
06 ?Matchbox (Perkins)
07 ?When My Ship Comes In (Gregson)
08 ?I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Strong/Whitfield)
09 ?Chase the Dragon (Hancock)
10 ?As Lovers Do (Gregson)
11 ?All Because Of You (Gregson)
12 ?Northern Soul (Gregson)
13 ?Touch & Go (Gregson)
14 ?Slow Down (Williams)
15 ?Blowin’ Away (Kaz)
Produced by Clive Gregson

← Back to Discography